Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Songs in Four Dimensions

S_T_A_R_R : Part I

Album live in Pandemic, Vocal lineage, The Lullaby Project
2

SN: S_ T_ A_ R_ R Busby. I'm so happy to have you on Substack talking to the people Yes. …about the voice.

S_ T_ A_ R_ R: I'm delighted to be here. Thanks for having me.

SN: I wanna tell the people how we met, which was through The Twilight Tone, who (co-)produced my record, "A Million And One" and then I met you, basically on a dance floor. Not quite, …

The full video is for paid subscribers

Songs in Four Dimensions
Vocal Inquiry
These posts include vocal exercises, conversations with academics & other amazing singers and musings on the act of singing.
Authors
Shara Nova