Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Songs in Four Dimensions

The Real Shakar: Part I

Shock in the Subway; I have to know his name.
1

SN: Good morning, Shakar. Morning (thank you) so much for coming on to talk with a person that is just a random fan.

TRS: You're welcome, and thank you. Thank you for saying that.

SN: I wanna tell the people how I met you. I was doing a musical rehearsal in New York City and traveling in a direction that I had not gone before. I just happened to have la…

The full video is for paid subscribers

Songs in Four Dimensions
Vocal Inquiry
These posts include vocal exercises, conversations with academics & other amazing singers and musings on the act of singing.
Authors
Shara Nova