Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Songs in Four Dimensions

The Real Shakar: Part III

Being Self Taught + The Responsibility of a Flame Keeper
4

Shara Nova: I love the, the difference in our path that you have studied these great..., I've studied great songs. I mean, I've studied great singers, but I remember making a certain decision at a certain point in my career or in my youth, really, where I think I felt so intimidated by other people's songs that if I wasn't going to radically do somethin…

The full video is for paid subscribers

Songs in Four Dimensions
Vocal Inquiry
These posts include vocal exercises, conversations with academics & other amazing singers and musings on the act of singing.
Authors
Shara Nova